Our Board

Our Board

Debra Hamelback,  Executive Director
Paris/Bourbon County Chamber of Commerce
dhamelback@parisky.com

Amy Baker
Bourbon County Schools
amy.baker@bourbon.kyschools.us

Ken Bicknell
Paris Independent Schools
ken.bicknell@paris.kyschools.us

Mark Adler
Paris-Bourbon County Library
madler@bourbonlibrary.org

Leah Craig
Hopewell Museum
hopewellmuseum@yahoo.com


Micah Campbell, President
Kentucky Farm Bureau
micah.campbell@kyfb.com

Chris Burris, Treasuer
Central Motor Wheel of America
cburris@cmwa.com

Bekah Campbell, Secretary
Community Development Assistant
dbekah@yahoo.com

Chuck Redwine
Traditional Bank
chuck_redwine@traditionalbank.com

Daron Jordan
City of Paris City Manager
djordan@paris.ky.gov

Don McCarty
County Magistrate
donmccartyky@gmail.com

Mark Offutt
County Magistrate
markoffutt@att.net

G. Davis Wilson
Bourbon County Attorney
gdaviswilson@gmail.com

Allison Bishop
Claiborne Farm
allison@claibornefarm.com

Tom Ralston
Hinkle Contracting
tom.ralston@hinklecontracting.com

Drew Beckett
Bourbon County Health Department
andrewb.beckett@ky.gov

Raymond Bryant
Enova Premier
rbryant@enovapremier.com

Cindy Hedges
Bourbon Boot Supply
bourbonbootsupply@yahoo.com

John Mahan
Sodworks
john@sodworksky.com

Brandon Eason

Kentucky Bank

brandon.eason@kybank.com

Donna Quillin

Quillin Leather & Rooster Brew
donna@roosterbrew.com

Lois Carter

UK Ag Extension Office
Lcarter@uky.edu

Jennifer Tijou

Paris-Bourbon County Tourism President
jennifertijou@gmail.com

Myron Thomas

City of Paris Police Department
Mthomas@paris.ky.gov